RSS

აბრა (1)

09 Jul

abra1

 

ტეგები: , ,

One response to “აბრა (1)

  1. ფორრესტერმცლეოდ

    July 10, 2009 at 9:18 pm

    Hello!

    I visit both of you and Tinatin’s sites daily, and so last night as I dropped by to say hello to your beautiful work, I somehow ended up in an ironworks slideshow. This was right after I read the answers the two of you sent, and I just had no words! 🙂 I can’t seem to find my way back right now, but I saw some plant stands, long, twisty iron things…..Those are super cool! I hadn’t seen them before.

    Okay….I’m off to face the world!

     

Leave a Reply

 
